Random tag

1) When is your birthday? (You don’t have to include the year if you don’t want to.)

April 7th 1994 
2) What are 3 of your favorite colors?

Grey, Maroon, Purple
3) What are your 3 favorites quotes?

“You forgave faults, found perfection, fell madly; then the next day the sun came up and it was over” – William Goldman

And in that moment I possessed and lost the whole world and everything in it and was left with the feeling and the knowledge, which is love, that no matter how we give ourselves we always end up losing. That to love is to lose, the moment we agree to the bargain. And that, being human, we keep standing there wanting to lose more.” – Ann Rinaldi

There’s only one rule you need to remember: laugh at everything and forget everybody else! It sound egotistical, but it’s actually the only cure for those suffering from self-pity” – Anne Frank
4) Are you addicted to YouTube?

Urmm…. Completely
5) What are 3 of your favorite shows on TV or YouTube or both?

They change all the time but at the minute they are…

The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Psych 
6) What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend?

Deal with my craziness, likes to consume vast amounts of wine, and random road trips
7) Do you like your name? 

Better than the other name my parents wanted.
8) If you have the choice to pick your own name, what will it be?

I would of liked to be called Gabriella
9) What is your fantasy dream?

Going to the Maldives with friends, or a road trip across the USA
10) Do you wear makeup?

Yeah I do, I absolutely love it, it’s very empowering!
11) If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?

I started to write a book, don’t want to give away anything though, hoping to get it published someday 
12) What makes you cry?

A lot of stuff from books to movies, to just general stuff in life.
13) What makes you angry?

When people are completely arrogant and stubborn
14) What makes you happy?

Every day things, like seeing friends, family, food! Food always makes me happy haha
15) What is “Fangirling?”

I’m not entirely sure and I kind of don’t understand it 
16) What are your 3 favorites snacks?

Strawberries, Chocolate, grapes
17) What are your 3 favorite foods?

Pizza, Pasta, Anything Italian really
18) What are your 3 favorite drinks?

Coffee, Water, Sprite
19) Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Urmmm… i’m 21 wanted to be an actress all my life, started this blog because I was suffering with suffer depression and needed and outlet, I have an autoimmune disease, and have had a lot of bad stuff happen to me, but because of this I feel stronger than ever!
20) What are 10 random facts about you?
1) I’m 5’3

2) I absolutely love America and the first time I went there was in 1996.

3) I went to Africa when I was 17 and stayed there only for 24 hours

4) I’m a really picky eater and wont eat most meats

5) I’m allergic to shellfish

6) I got my first “Acting” Agent at 11 years old

7) My favourite singer is Michael Jackson, the man was incredibly talented, my parents actually have a video of me singing “You are not alone” at 3 or 4 years old!

8) My favourite Actress’s are Keira Knightley, Emma Thompson & Helena Bonham Carter

9) I can speak basic French

10) I can sing, and would really like to do some cover videos soon.
21) What are your 3 fun things to do?

1) Love going to France absolutely love going there.

2) Just going for a drive, actually really like travelling.

3) Hanging out with friends

Leave a Reply

